Contact

Send a message to our team and we will get
back to you as soon as we can.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Executive Staff

Dan Giesler – President / Managing Member

(314) 808-7855
dan.giesler@o6env.com

Caleb Tufts – Vice President / Senior Project Manager

(314) 753-5527
caleb.tufts@o6env.com

Brian Erskine – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

(810) 772-9600
brian.erskine@o6env.com

Andrew Polizzi – Vice President / Senior Project Manager

(314) 210-6228
a.polizzi@o6env.com

Cody Lonas – Vice President / Senior Project Manager

(314) 343-6001
cody.lonas@o6env.com

Sales Staff

Ryan Guirl – Technical Sales Representative / Project Manager

(314) 366-1195
ryan.guirl@o6env.com

Tom Hayes – Business Development / Senior Project Manager

(918) 219-4575
tom.hayes@o6env.com

Operations Staff

Nick Boss – Senior Project Manager

(636) 795-0412
nick.boss@o6env.com

Kyle Raymer – Project Manager

(573) 239-8298
kyle.raymer@o6env.com

Anthony Wallace – Project Manager

(636) 485-0481
anthony.wallace@o6env.com

Brian Saak – Project Manager

(314) 795-4834
brian.saak@o6env.com

Alan Moran – Superintendent

(636) 515-2649
alan.moran@o6env.com

Keegan Andrews – Superintendent

(815) 978-7223
keegan.andrews@o6env.com

Kyle Saxby – Superintendent

(217) 556-0779
kyle.saxby@o6env.com

Administration Staff

Heidi Bowen – Office Manager

(314) 862-6671
heidi.bowen@o6env.com

Jill Zaitz-O’Rourke – Operations Coordinator

(314) 862-6671
jill.zaitz@o6env.com